PORT OF CORPUS CHRISTI AUTHORITY
DISTRIBUTION LIST FOR

RFP-Real Property Acquisition and Relocation Assistance Services
BID OPENING: February 22, 2016

Registered: 54
Company Name Contact Mailing Address Phone/email Date & How
Person Received
Alvarez Business Consultants Sandra P.O. Box 270273 361-850-3633 02/02/2016
Alvarez Corpus Christi, TX 78427 sandyalv1@att.net ebid
Amec Foster Wheeler Environment & Infrastructure Rachel 3755 S. Capital of Texas Hwy,#375 512-795-0360 01/25/2016
Talley Austin, TX 78704 rachel.talley@amecfw.com ebid
ARG Holdings Oscar 9359 IH 37, Suite C 361-242-4440 01/24/2016
Martinez Corpus Christi, TX 78409 oscar@argholdings.com ebid
Atrium Real Estate Services Lory 7805 Bell Mountain Dr., Ste. A 512-453-7407 01/28/2016
Johnson Austin, TX 78730 ljohnson@atriumrealestate.com ebid
Bay Area Title Services, LLC Jordan 5926 S. Staples 361-906-0001 02/09/2016
Anderson Corpus Christi, TX 78413 jordan@bayareatitleservices.net ebid
Bid Ocean, Inc. Lyra P.O. Box 40445 970-712-5663 01/25/2016
deAsis Grand Junction, CO 81504 lyra@bidocean.biz ebid
Briggs Field Services, Inc. Kerry 3920 FM 1960 Road West, #350 281-583-9400 02/03/2016
Briggs Houston, TX 77068 kerry.briggs@briggsfieldservices.com ebid
Bullseye Land Surveying Co. Noela 226 Enterprise Pkwy, Suite 114 361-452-3009 02/11/2016
Garza Corpus Christi, TX 78405 ngarza@BETexas.com ebid
Chet Freeman Chet 414 Barracuda Place 361-549-8522 01/26/2016
Freeman Corpus Christi, TX 78411 chetfreeman@aol.com ebid
Coates Field Service, Inc. Joe 4800 N. Santa Fe Avenue 405-528-5676 01/29/2016
Coates Oklahoma City, OK 73118 joe.coates@coatesfs.com ebid
CobbFendley Ami 13430 Northwest Fwy, #1100 713-462-3242 01/27/2016
Goudie Houston, TX 77040 agoudie@cobbfendley.com ebid
Community Interaction Consulting, Inc. John 1150 Bachelors Run 706-923-2994 01/26/2016
Mitchell Greensboro, GA 30642 john.mitchell@cicprograms.com ebid
Contract Land Staff, LLC Robert 2245 Texas Drive, Suite 200 281-240-3370 01/26/2016
Williams Sugar Land, TX 77479 proposals@contractlandstaff.com ebid
Costa Industrial Services, LLC Rachel 450 Industrial Blvd. 361-236-4349 01/25/2016
Ramos Robstown, TX 78380 rachel@costa-industrial.com ebid
Del Mar College Plan Room Margie 101 Baldwin Blvd CED-146 361-698-1025 01/27/2016
Silguero Corpus Christi, TX 78404 ptac@delmar.edu ebid
Del Richardson & Associates Inc. Maritsa 510 S. La Brea Avenue 310-645-3729 02/08/2016
Garcia Inglewood, CA 90301 maritsag@drainc.com ebid
Deltek, Inc. Herold 2291 Wood Oak Drive 800-456-2009 01/25/2016
Mallari Herndon, VA 20171 heroldmallari@deltek.com ebid
DH and Company Dara 118 South King Street 888-447-2348 01/27/2016
Harsh Carlsbad, NM 88220 daraharsh@gmail.com ebid
Faryce Macon, Realtor Faryce 5034 Holly Road 361-815-4608 02/11/2016
Macon Corpus Christi, TX 78413 faryce.macon@coldwellbanker.com ebid
GMC Consultants, LLC Sharon 7322 Southwest Fwy, Suite 1100 713-981-3882 01/26/2016
McGowen Houston, TX 77074 smcgowen@gmc-consultants.com ebid
Grantworks Cecelia 2201 Northland Drive 512-420-0303 01/30/2016
Johnson Austin, TX 78756 cecelia@grantworks.net ebid
H.W. Lochner, Inc. Jim 9601 Amberglen Blvd. Bldg G, #119 737-704-3080 01/26/2016
Henry Austin, TX 78729 jhenry@hwlochner.com ebid
Halff Associates, Inc. Mark 1201 N. Bowser 214-346-6200 01/26/2016
Janicki Richardson, TX 75081 mjanicki@halff.com ebid
HDR Austin Teri 7745 Chevy Chase, Bldg 5,Ste 220 512-431-2742 02/10/2016
Morgan Austin, TX 78739 tmorgan@hdrinc.com ebid
HDR Engineering Lisha 555 N. Carancahua 361-696-3374 01/26/2016
Sivihok Corpus Christi, TX 78418 lisha.sivihok@hdrinc.com ebid
Heidaker Land Services Inc. Paul 22503 Katy Freeway, Suite 46 281-994-4120 01/26/2016
Heidaker Katy, TX 77450 pheidaker@heidakerlandservices.com ebid
IMS Antonio 945 Hornblend Street 858-490-8807 01/27/2016
Ruiz San Diego, CA 92020 tx1@imsinfo.com ebid
J.M. Davidson, Inc. Cathy 2564 County Road 1960 361-883-0983 01/25/2016
Rodocker Aransas Pass, TX 78336 cat@jmdavidson.com ebid
Just Work, Inc. Maritsa 506 S. La Brea Avenue 310-645-3729 01/29/2016
Garcia Inglewood, CA 90301 maritsag@drainc.com ebid
Kailo Communications Studio Doreen 555 N. Carancahua Street, #830 361-884-8890 01/26/2016
Harrell Corpus Christi, TX 78401 dharrell@kailocs.com ebid
LK Acquisitions, Inc. Lily 610 Omega Street 214-562-3190 01/29/2016
Khan El Campo, TX 77437 lkhan@lkacquisitions.com ebid
Lockwood, Andrews & Newnam, Inc. Kerry 2925 Briarpark Drive, #400 713-266-6900 01/26/2016
Gregg Houston, TX 77042 bgvendoropportunities@lan-inc.com ebid
Lone Star Right of Way Services, Inc. Yvonne 10379 FM 93 West 254-939-2056 01/26/2016
Whitmire Belton, TX 76513 lonestarrow@gmail.com ebid
McCarthy Right of Way Partners, LLC Melanie 108 N. Avenue B 214-542-7401 01/26/2016
McCarthy Albany, TX 76430 mmccarthy@mccarthypartners.net ebid
McCauley-Dunn, Inc. William P.O. Box 30374 361-774-5222 01/26/2016
McCauley Corpus Christi, TX 78463 mccauleydunn@yahoo.com ebid
Naismith Engineering, Inc. Willie 4501 Gollihar Road 361-814-9900 02/05/2016
Rivera Corpus Christi, TX 78411 wrivera@naismith-engineering.com ebid
O.R. Colan Associates, LLC Kevin 2200 Pool Road, Ste. 208 888-420-4090 01/27/2016
Robison Grapevine, TX 76051 krobison@orcolan.com ebid
Olivarri & Associates Inc. Leah P.O. Box 60576 361-884-5000 01/27/2016
Olivarri Corpus Christi, TX 78466 leah@olivarri.com ebid
Oniva Source 509 Olive Way 206-373-9309 01/25/2016
Mgmt Seattle, WA 98101 sourcemanagement2@oniva.com ebid
Overland, Pacific & Cutler, Inc. Cynthia 3750 Schaufele Ave., Suite 150 562-304-2000 01/26/2016
Colburn Long Beach, CA 90808 ccolburn@opcservices.com ebid
Pacesetters Builders Inc. dba Coldwell Banker Pacesetter Steel Realtors Tommy 5034 Holly Road 361-992-9231 02/12/2016
Steel Corpus Christi, TX 78413 tsteel@corpuschristi-homes.com ebid
Percheron LLC Ana 1904 W. Grand Parkway N 832-300-6400 01/27/2016
Rausch Katy, TX 77449 ana.rausch@percheronllc.com ebid
Property Acquisition Services, LLC Lisa 19855 Southwest Freeway, #200 281-343-7171 01/26/2016
Cisneros Sugar Land, TX 77479 lcisneros@pascorp.net ebid
Prospera Housing Community Services Brad 8610 N. New Braunfels, Ste. 500 210-821-4300 02/01/2016
McMurray San Antonio, TX 78217 bradfordmc@prosperahcs.org ebid
Raba Kistner Infrastructure Tom 19111 Dallas Parkway, #115 817-438-2410 01/26/2016
Rannells Dallas, TX 75287 trannells@rkci.com ebid
Roland Resources Inc. Kathy 2800 156th SE Ste 200 425-822-1767 02/12/2016
Phillips Bellevue, WA 98007 kathy@roland-resources.com ebid
SPI Elizabeth 900 S. Mopac Expressway 512-531-3943 01/25/2016
Sohns Austin, TX 78746 esohns@spartnerships.com ebid
Spitzer & Associates Candy P.O. Box 303159 512-478-8660 01/24/2016
Spitzer Austin, TX 78703 candy@spitzerassociates.com ebid
Stateside Right of Way Services, LLC Diane 5550 LBJ Freeway, Ste 610 817-369-9191 01/26/2016
Valek Dallas, TX 75240 dianev@statesiderow.com ebid
Surveying and Mapping Alyce 4801 Southwest Pkwy.,Bldg2,#100 512-447-0575 01/28/2016
Valasek Austin, TX 78735 avalasek@sam.biz ebid
Texas Land Professionals David 24650 Kingsland Blvd. 281-391-3000 01/26/2016
Parkerson Katy, TX 77494 david@texaslandprofessionals.com ebid
THC, Inc. Michael 1755 N. Brown Road, Suite 125 770-623-0520 01/26/2016
Moore Lawrenceville, GA 30043 mmoore@thcinc.net ebid
Universal Field Services, Inc. Marilyn P.O. Box 35666 918-494-7600 02/08/2016
Massey Tulsa, OK 74153 mmassey@usfsrw.com ebid
W.D. Schock Company Eva 1420 Donelson Pike Ste. A-18 615-399-0585 02/01/2016
Maples Nashville, TN 37217 emaples@wdschockco.com ebid